ATTENTION ALL LICENSEES!
New CE Requirements Effective July 1, 2014
First renewal on active status – 12 hours post license (8-hour mandatory post license Fundamentals course and one 4-hour post license module of your choice) plus 2 different Idaho Commission Core courses.
Subsequent renewal on active status – 12 elective hours plus two different Idaho Commission Core courses
Renewal on inactive status – none
Inactive to active status (after first renewal period) – *12 elective hours plus two different Idaho Commission Core courses
Inactive to active status (for new licensees) – *12 hours of post license courses (8-hour mandatory post license course and 4-hour post license module of your choice) plus 2 different Idaho Commission Core courses.
*Must be completed before reactivating the license
IREC reviews all license renewals and reactivations for compliance with the CE requirements. If you don’t have the required CE hours posted to your record, you will receive an audit letter. Keep your course completion certificates in a safe place!
Idaho Real Estate School is a state certified Real Estate school offering both day and night classes to satisfy all requirements for licensing in Idaho. Pre-licensing as well as post-licensing plus Continuing Education courses make the Idaho Real Estate School a one-stop center for all your real estate education needs. For more information you can visit as at 1450 S. Eagle Flight Dr. Ste. 100, Boise, ID 83709 or contact us at (208) 377-4300.
VA benefits gladly accepted! We are a VA approved school!
Why you should attend the Idaho Real Estate School:
- Superior exam prep. Idaho Real Estate School students pass their state exam the first time much better than the state average.
- Our instructors are actually practicing real estate now! They know what it takes to succeed.
- We have fun! Everybody teaches the same state curriculum. Why not have fun while in school?
Prepare Yourself For The State Exam!
Whether you are a broker or salesperson candidate you will benefit from the only Idaho State Exam Guide available. This exam booklet is formatted to match the state exam in content and order. Study the federal, state and math portions separately or in order. Designed to utilize exam study techniques recommended by the experts, this exam guide is in the question and answer drill style. No wasting time reading concepts and principles, just practice answering questions especially designed to cover the same content as the test. Call 208-377-4300 to order.
Refunds – Tuition refunds, less a $50 cancellation fee, will be given providing written notification is received no later than 7 business days prior to the original course commencement date. No refunds will be made for cancellations of subsequent courses registered for after the first course. All refunds will be issued within 10-14 business days.
No refunds will be made for books you have picked up prior to course commencement. Lack of attendance will not constitute official course withdrawal and no refund will be made. Once registered and with 7 days notice, we are happy to place you in a future class with no penalty should your schedule change.
Phone: 208-377-4300 Toll Free: 800-574-4594 Fax: 208-685-6712